Image

Meet Our Staff

Executive Staff


Hobbs, Pat

Executive Director
pat.hobbs@wfscameron.org

Longoria, Laura

Chief Financial Officer
laura.longoria@wfscameron.org

 

Administrative Staff



Almaraz, Marisa

Executive Assistant
marisa.almaraz@wfscameron.org

Silva, Rosie

Administrative Assistant
rosie.silva@wfscameron.org

 

Research & Development Department


 
 
Perez, Salome

Lead Monitor/ ETPS Liaison
(EO & Section 504 Officer)
sally.perez@wfscameron.org

Gonzalez, Maria

Program Manager
maria.gonzalez@wfscameron.org

Tafolla, Andrea

Quality Assurance/Special Projects Coordinator
andrea.tafolla@wfscameron.org


Munoz, Maria

Data Analyst
mariad.munoz@wfscameron.org

 
 

Lopez, Lourdes Y.

Child Care Program Supervisor
lourdes.lopez@wfscameron.org

Alatorre, Rosie

Texas Rising Star Assessor
rosie.alatorre@wfscameron.org

Ramos, Mary

Texas Rising Star Mentor
mary.ramos@wfscameron.org


Eneyda San Juan

Parental Involvement Coordinator
Eneyda.sanjuan@wfscameron.org

 
 

CATHERINE MENDOZA

Texas School Ready Project Coordinator
Catherine.Mendoza@uth.tmc.edu

EDNA DIAZ

Texas School Ready Mentor
Edna.A.Diaz@uth.tmc.edu

KATTYA BARRERA

Texas School Ready Mentor
Kattya.Barrera@uth.tmc.edu


Sylvia Montoya

Texas School Ready Coach

 
 

Finance Department


Sanchez, Gabriela

Finance Manager
gabriela.sanchez@wfscameron.org

Gonzalez, Norma

Accountant
norma.gonzalez@wfscameron.org

Pequeno, Carmen

Accounting Clerk
carmen.pequeno@wfscameron.org


Quintero, Hazel

HR Coordinator/ Procurement
hazel.quintero@wfscameron.org

IT Department


Aguilar, Fred

Network Admin./Facilities
fred@wfscameron.org

Rendon, Noe A.

System Support Specialist III
noe@wfscameron.org

Munoz, Pete

System Support Specialist II
pete.munoz@wfscameron.org