Image

Meet Our Staff

Executive Staff


Hobbs, Pat

Executive Director
pat.hobbs@wfscameron.org

Longoria, Laura

Chief Financial Officer
laura.longoria@wfscameron.org

 

Administrative Staff



Almaraz, Marisa

Executive Assistant
marisa.almaraz@wfscameron.org

Silva, Rosie

Administrative Assistant
rosie.silva@wfscameron.org

 

Research & Development Dept.


Perez, Salome

Director of Research & Development (EO & 504 Officer)
sally.perez@wfscameron.org

Tafolla, Andrea

Program Manager/Special Projects Coordinator
andrea.tafolla@wfscameron.org


Munoz, Maria

Program Manger/Analyst
mariad.munoz@wfscameron.org

Roussett, Maria
Student HireAbility Navigator
maria.roussett@wfscameron.org

 

Lopez, Lourdes Y.

Director of Child Care Programs
lourdes.lopez@wfscameron.org

Alatorre, Rosie

Texas Rising Star Assessor
rosie.alatorre@wfscameron.org

Ramos, Mary

Texas Rising Star Mentor
mary.ramos@wfscameron.org

 
PADILLA, ENEYDA

Texas Rising Star Mentor
eneyda.padilla@wfscameron.org


MENDOZA, CATHERINE

Texas School Ready Project Coordinator-Remote
catherine.mendoza@uth.tmc.edu

GARZA, ANA L. 

Texas School Ready Coach
ana.l.garza@uth.tmc.edu

BARRERA, KATTYA

Texas School Ready Project Coordinator/Coach
kattya.barrera@uth.tmc.edu


MONTOYA, SYLVIA

Texas School Ready Coach sylvia.montoya@uth.tmc.edu

 
 

Finance Department


Sanchez, Gabriela

Finance Manager
gabriela.sanchez@wfscameron.org

Gonzalez, Norma

Accountant
norma.gonzalez@wfscameron.org

Pequeno, Carmen

Accounting Clerk
carmen.pequeno@wfscameron.org


Quintero, Hazel

HR Coordinator/ Procurement
hazel.quintero@wfscameron.org

IT Department


Aguilar, Fred

Network Admin./Facilities
fred@wfscameron.org

Rendon, Noe A.

System Support Specialist III
noe@wfscameron.org

Munoz, Pete

System Support Specialist II
pete.munoz@wfscameron.org